@harryj is a 58 year old Bisexual Male from Runcorn, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Casual and Group Casual.


General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Runcorn, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Open Minded Shy

Looking for

i'm not a full cd, just like the feel of stockings and a thong.
i don't have to wear them for meets, only if requested.

also like the idea of kissing, maybe in a bath or shower, not sure i can go through with it, but do wanna try it

please have pics on your profile, i won't reply or meet if you don't winks are lazy, i will not respond to them, if you like my profile then message me can accom sometimes, and will travel reasonable distances when possible
NOTE: i work days, so can't do daytime meets
NOTE: please do not contact me if you are under 45, Thank You

Desired Activities

Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 48 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Motorbikes Movies Music Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Grunge House Metal Pop Reggae Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer

1 Friends




1 Favorites