harrywillis

@harrywillis is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well as you can see I am Harry :) I'm a regular down to earth guy with a kind heart and an open mind.
im into a lot of things and it all depends on my mood I am very open minded and will try most things once!
i'm a sports teacher and yes i am fit as f##k

I like older men and would love to be the play thing of a mature man. A guy can dream though right?
Dislikes
Mainly....Ignorance and poor attitudes!
I think that there is no excuse for either of these.

I don't see the point in having hundreds of ''friends'' so if there is no comunication between us then cheerio!
I will always reply to any messages I get so don't be shy come say hello! :)
Thanks for reading

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

well, there is a few things I suppose. Its usually pretty important to be discreet about what goes on, but most people can do that alright. At the minute I am not out and would prefer not to come out so a friend would have to be fairly responsible about that. I look for people with a genuine nature who are honest enough to say what they think but to think about what they say too. I might as well be a bit shallow as well, I do think looks are important, there has to be a physical attraction.Realistically anyone who says it doesn't matter is either lying or blind. And at the minute I'm not either. Drop me a line if you are within the age range and are anyway interested. I have pictures for people once I get chatting to them and have added a few others of my body, hopefully people like them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Entertaining Hiking Painting Photography Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Running Sailing Swimming Tennis Water Sports Weight Training Xtreme Sports

4 Friends

jaymd121

South Hampstead, Greater London

25

Callum

Hillfoot, East Dunbartonshire

25

rafdan

Midlothian

33

kallumallan

Glasgow City

27