@hawall_jackysparrow is a 30 year old Gay Male from Hawallī, Hawallī, Kuwait. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a 28 years old Arab living in Kuwait.
My type : TOP or Oral but never BOTTOM
Straight talking and acting. I am an open minded, educated , decent and fastidious man.

I am not living alone, about my interests: I like watching sports and playing abit to keep myself at least quite fit. I am not a GYM addict. ( picture is mine)


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Location Hawallī, Hawallī, Kuwait


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a long term relation ship with an open minded, decent, and lovely fellow whom I should feel totally happy, relaxed and secure while being together.
I don't mind having decent educated friends to enjoy spare time....

I don't do a vedio chat ......

I prefer decent and educated middle eastern arabs/Europeans/Westerns am looking for mature men between 28 to 40.
Asian are not my type, no offence guys but being honest is very good and could avoid alot of time wasting.

Having a picture and clear profile is a must. If you dont match my profile dont send a messege .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Reading Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Jazz Religious

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Walking

2 Friends