@hazleton_psuhazyboy is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Hazleton, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love going out and having fun at clubs or going to the movie. I like dancing and listening to music. I am honestly not looking for anything serious, just some fun and good times. Maybe we can hook up if you are interested.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Hazleton, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm just looking for a good time. Hook ups or a nice little day out, nothing serious right now.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Hockey Horse Riding Martial Arts Tennis Volleyball Walking