@heartohookup is a 22 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


well how should i start.firstly my name is chance and im looking for anything really. erm if there are any questions you would like to ask me then please do, thanks.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Talkative

Looking for

well im looking for a relationship but i totally dont mind.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Jogging Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports

1 Friends