@hemademestarz is a 27 year old Gay Male from Woodbridge, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I'm never really good at these things but here goes. I'm 20 years old and I have a full time job at a hospital. I love my friends, they mean the world to me. I'm fun to be around and I know how to treat a guy right. This is going to sound so typical but I like the beach, short walks holing hands, horror movies, popcorn,and conversation. I could hold a conversation with the wall if I had to, which means I'm very easy going but not EASY. I love the outdoors and having a good time. Basically there isn't enough room here to explain everything about me, so if there is anything you would loke to know just ask me. I'm not shy so feel free to ask me anything you wan to know.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Woodbridge, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

You silly!!! Seriously just looking for a guy to treat me right who knows what it means to like someone. If you think your him, please apply here!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Electronic Garage Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Hockey Swimming Tennis Walking