@hematite07 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Ishpeming, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am working full-time as a branch office administrator for a large corporation. I am heading back to school via online in January to finish my degree in Finance. I enjoy meeting new people, going out to dinner and I'm open to most activities.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ishpeming, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for friends that could possibly lead into a long term relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Painting Photography Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Rock Climbing Walking Weight Training

1 Friends