@herts_1988 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Welwyn Garden City, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a 25 year old who's looking for something more than just a hook up. I enjoy going out with friends, cinema, travelling, shopping etc. Looking for someone to share days out with, aswell as nights in.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Welwyn Garden City, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is down to earth and caring. someone who i looking for something meaningful. Looking for someone who will understand that my work hours are random and often long :/

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Disco Pop

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Horse Riding Ice Skating Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking