hi I am stephen

@hi-I-am-stephen is a 36 year old Gay Male from Richmond-Windsor, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

HI Guys,
My Name is Stephen, I am a single 36 year old guy. I am looking to find genuine decent guys

If i say hi please reply. I am trying to meet new people.

I am single and looking for a guy, I am really keen to meet anybody nice, for chats mateship and fun.

I would consider myself to be a gununie person, caring and well mannered.

I am into cars, motorsport, music and going to concerts and festivals. When I get the chance I enjoy hanging out with friends and getting into the garden etc, I have many other varied interests, and would be more than happy to take on and share some of yours

I work hard during the week and try to enjoy my weekends.

Please hit my up, looking for what ever comes my way.happy to answer any questions you might have

Stephen

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Richmond-Windsor, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Shy

Looking for

I am wanting to meet a nice guy, who is honest, and poilte. i am willing to travel, but would prefer someone reasonably close

I like guys younger than me, I have put 18-30 as my preferred age, but would consider a little older if you think you have something special to offer.

To be brutally honest I want to fool around, someone to teach me things and have fun. I have been curious for ages and can;t fight the feelings any more. Thats said i will be faithful to any partner.

Also looking for chat buddies and people to keep me company and me them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing DIY Drawing Movies Music

Music interests

Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Pop Rock

Sports interests

Rugby Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports

2 Friends

Jack

Sydney, Burwood

23

jeremey

Grafton, Auckland

22