@hicksy76 is a 39 year old Gay Male from Townsville, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Am a pretty easy going down to earth gay male. I enjoy getting out and doing things, or am just happy to chill out around the house...Got a pretty good job @ Virgin Blue Townsville and enjoying getting away o/seas for holidays and generally just trips away for a few days when I can...Got a bit of a thing for Asian dudes too....


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Townsville, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for people to hang out with, to make some new friends and if someone special comes along well then yeah...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop House Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Swimming Tennis Walking