hideoutguy7

@hideoutguy7 is a 52 year old Gay Male from Youngstown, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Looking for a friend with similar interests to share life's experiences with. I'm interested in car shows, flea markets, second hand stores, antique stores, cooking, pets, outdoor activities, landscape maintenance, home remodelling, car/equipment maintenance.

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Youngstown, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Blues Country Garage Pop Rock

Sports interests

1 Friends

Big D

Patagonia, Mercer County

26