issa

@hilongos_issa is a 32 year old Gay Male from Hilongos, Eastern Visayas, Philippines. He is looking for Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

Introduction

hi im issa from philippines, looking for a partner and lucky would be my lifetime partner. i am sweet,kind and honest i love to talk to person who is witty and caring.. come and lets talk about love and respect..... :p

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Hilongos, Eastern Visayas, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

i am looking to an honest,respectful person, caring,loving and most of all open minded...what ever he looks like, it doesnt matter..coz when u say love, will never be define...

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Music Reading Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop House Pop Religious RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Volleyball