@homersimson1 is a 54 year old Gay Male from Pune, Maharashtra, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi i am a 48 year old well educated and settled man looking for a loving relationship with fit , intelligent , guys between 20-40
money seekers please excuse
i love to read , listen to music, gardening is my passion and travelling is my hobby
i love to cook too
i am a versatile bottom
i love smooching and a lot of foreplay and am an incurable romantic


General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Pune, Maharashtra, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

some one sweet enough to restore my faith that love still exists in this materialistic worid
and someone who will walk with me on the beach in the moonlight on the seashore and seal my lips with a kiss

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Jazz

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Swimming Walking