@honey_gdi is a 32 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.


hey my name is koko...

Im 19, from brisbane living in Toowong!
Im a dancer in hip hop and jazz

I love caramel tim tam with a hot cup of milo chews and ice cream and chocolate and pineapple and mangoes

Love the outdoors as i like to keep active

I work at the beat as a podium dancer and an dance entertainer. I LOVE MUSIC!

I have a Fijian back ground but was born here read up here in OZ!



General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Body Builder
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Talkative

Looking for

must like/love the music scene.
must NOT be over power
try and be honest with me
medium maintanance

loves hugs and snogs

someone I can rely on

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Hiking Swimming Volleyball Walking