@horrorfan84 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm a 27 year old from Staffordshire. enjoy exercise, watching films, going to gigs, pub, bit of retail therapy here and there. I'm a bit geeky and enjoy sci fi and horror TV shows, as well as comedies. Enjoy trips to the cinema, and up for trying new experiences.
Straight looking and acting, looking for similiar.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Just generally looking for a good time, with someone of a similiar age with similiar but not completely the same interests.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Running Swimming Tennis

1 Favorites