@hot2guy123 is a 67 year old Bisexual Male from Bury, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Casual and Other Activities.


Working guy with a sense of meeting people at all levels. Can chat with girls and guys or listen to what you want me to hear. Dress casual or smart and love to party whether it be dinner, event or that very special occasion.
I am a mature guy with plenty of lifes experience so if your looking for a confident guy to give you that special edge I may be the one your looking for.


General details

Age 67
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bury, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident

Looking for

Men or women of most ages who are looking for that person to partner them wherever they need to be.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Shopping Surfing the Web Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Dance Disco Gospel Pop Rock

Sports interests

Rugby Tennis