hot_aron

@hot_aron is a 32 year old Gay Male from Batley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am good boy with sense of humor , i am serious and hones , I am .. , I am ... bla bla bla ....
yes i can write long list with all that people want to read , but hey I am not like everyone , if you like me you will understand what kind of man I am and if i can be you man. This is up to you , not to my words here !!!
if someone want to talk with me , lets write me on my mail
If you've made it this far down the profile, congrats. I'm into other convivial, intelligent, fun guys that appreciate the package deal. If this seems like you, drop me a line.
Two simple requests if you IM me: decency and sanity work really well, and since we tend to talk to faces, not crotches, (most of us, at least) please make sure your pic is reflective of that.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Batley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Self Confident

Looking for

any good mate.. who cares for me........ "make LOVE with me" im very aware that my actions have equal or greater reactions. Passion, motivation, integrity, honesty, Ideally id love to find someone genuine, settle down and lead the quiet suburban life... house, dogs, friends and family. Its not about sex, but the connection, being the best of mates, sharing moments, having a laugh and a cry, being open and honest, its the little moments you share that draw you closer and deepen the relationship. its all about quality not quantity. A smile, a hug and a cuddle, a touch, holding hands in the car, a look, moments of comfortable silence, a note in your lunch, a call to say hello, a hot bath, watching you interact with family and savoring the moments that take your breath away.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Music Travelling

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball

14 Friends

chubby65

Halton

74

foureyes45

County Limerick

55

dan09

Warrnambool

31

pickled

Perth, City of Perth

31

dymo500

Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire

65

marqcalli

Sydney, Burwood

46