@hottoughtop is a 44 year old Gay Male from Bath, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


UPDATE: Am in Africa on business, but back to UK soon!! I am in and out of the these continents for the foreseeable future with work! I am sincere and real! I am open to lots of different things, so let`s talk more! I have PICS for those who are interested. I am originally from Canada/USA, but now live in UK (London & Bath) and travel worldwide, due to work. I am well educated and successful in my chosen career, so I have traveled all over, both for business and pleasure! However, am quite down to earth while enjoying life to the fullest!! My hobbies include: scuba, golf, am a pilot, hike and camp in the Canadian Rockies, ski, live music and theatre, fine dining, and travel is an absolute passion! Travel is a passion; I scuba dive, pilot (love to fly), golf, ski, swim, hiking and camping, movies, live theatre and music, cooking, and travel is an absolute passion!


General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bath, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is real and sincere, more of a bottom in the bedroom, who is open to new things. I enjoy from mild to wild. Someone who loves life, enjoys travel would be a bonus; smooth is nice, ready for anything. So if you're into sensual and slow great, if you like wild, great sincere and honest, so ask for the same! Just as importantly, want someone with a bran and intellect outside the bedroom. If you want to know more, ask! And yes, I do have pics!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Golf Hockey Ice Skating Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training