howie200

@howie200 is a 68 year old Gay Male from Southport, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Must be slim (ish) must be younger, after that not bothered about nationality, disability, looks, skin colour etc. Also not interested much in one off meets so if you want at least a regular meet and who knows what else then get in touch. If it's that important am a top and experimental

About

General details

Age 68
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Southport, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for a bit of fun on the way, who isn't???? But never close the door to real love or real friendship. No scammers PLEASE. If you prefer older romantic men then you only need to message

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Gardening Surfing the Web Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance

Sports interests

1 Friends

friendship30

city center, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

38