@huddsguy77 is a 39 year old Bisexual Male from Huddersfield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.


34 year old guy (Arghhhh!!), pretty sorted, nice house, good job (even though i seem to work every hour god sends)

Just as happy having a quiet night in with a glass of wine and a dvd as heading out to pubs and bars for a few drinks ;)

I'm seeing a great guy so just looking for mates / chat / email etc. That means NO to meets, discrete or otherwise, can I put it much simpler than this :S


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Huddersfield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for mates ONLY, who are up for a laugh, chill out and relax, easy going and enjoy taking life as it comes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic House Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Snooker Pool

1 Favorites