@humfrey17 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Livingston, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Hubert my friends call me Humfrey.. i am 18. from Poland, living in Scotland at the moment :). I am a wild child :P. i am currently single and looking for a smoking hot guy ;).. I have an amazing personality and a good sense of humor :)... funny cool amazing to be around all the time.. i have the most amazing friends ever :D.. So if you want to get to know me better give me and add And don't be shy ;P.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Livingston, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious

Looking for

my guy has to have a good sense of humor good personality caring fun to be around... tall dark and handsome obv ;)... a guy who isn't jealous with every guy i talk to :P :).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Xtreme Sports