i1_2ba6s

@i1_2ba6s is a 27 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey all,
Just your average 20 year old male, recently moved to melbourne, looking to meet some genuine, Down To Earth kind of guys who are able to hold a conversation, decent and enjoy a good laugh/movie/dinner/outing!
I love the beach, I love the sun, I love everything about summer - so you will probably find me at the beach during my whole summer break!
Im pretty easy going and relaxed, so feel free to drop me a line and say hello! ha! =P

Cheers

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for anyone who is decent, can hold a conversation, enjoys having fun, hanging out and can have a laugh!
Looking mainly for friends to begin with, and wherever this may lead - so be it!
Someone to hand out with during the summer would be awesome!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Jogging Running Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training

4 Friends

cute_boi

Bendigo, Greater Bendigo

26

iifuseekamy

South Yarra, Melbourne

26

TragicDisco

South Yarra, Melbourne

28

mr_right

South Yarra, Melbourne

26