@iCare-9-25 is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Davao, Southern Mindanao, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a professional guy who works in a top manufacturing corporation in the country, specifically in Davao City as a Marketing Department Head.

For me, I feel and look good even others may not see it but I do believe beauty is in the eye of the beholder. I always observe proper hygiene because I hate any bad door physically.

I am a kind-hearted person, actually very generous to the extent that I will share whatever I have to those who are in need even sacrificing my own happiness or welfare so long as I can help.

I hate those people who are pretending to be someone or hiding their true identity but still they end up doing things that they say they don't do or they are not like that bla bla bla...

For more details just message me..lol


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Davao, Southern Mindanao, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a serious person who is honest, sincere, loyal, sensitive with the feelings of others and understanding. A man who knows how to respect and value a monogamous relationship.

Also, he must have a stable job and financially stable also.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Drawing Investing Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Jogging Tennis Volleyball Walking