@icedolphin3 is a 35 year old Gay Male from New Bern, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a down to earth guy who enjoys the simple pleasures of life. I like to have fun and be with friends and I'm also an eco-freak.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location New Bern, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Someone who is honest and will treat me rite as the guy I am.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests