idemise

@idemise is a 28 year old Gay Male from Torrance, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm James outgoing, spontaneous, fun loving person. I like to party, club but I also enjoy kicking back and having a good time with friends. Movies are fun cards, some drink too :). I enjoy the beach... the mall... swimming... etc. Just message me for anything else I don't bite and I'm really good at convo I enjoy it. :)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Torrance, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Cute funny, outgoing, Make me laugh and have a cute face and you got me :). I'm pretty open to all kinds of guys and race is fine as well with me cute is cute no matter the race.

Someone who likes to have a good time and enjoy Life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers DIY Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Ice Skating Martial Arts Surfing Swimming Water Sports