ifrit394

@ifrit394 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Blackburn, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there im Adrian 22 years old, i can be very shy but once i get talking i can open out more.

What i like to do in my free time is to go out with my friends to the movies or having a look around the shops in town stay in watching DVDs and going my computer and Xbox 360. So if you have XBL give me a message and i'll let you know my gamertag

I dont like going out around bars and clubs its not my thing. I can drive now and i have my own car (but the insurance has ran out so i cant drive it untill i get that sorted lol). if there is anything else you want to know then send me a message and ill reply right away. Thank you for taking your time to read this and looking at my profile.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Blackburn, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Metal

Sports interests

1 Friends

1234a

Cheshire

23

2 Favorites

jamessmith1993

Plympton Erle, Plymouth

24

jacklittle173

Greater London

26