@ikaros210 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Good evening! My name is Jesse. I am 19 years old and am currently studying Education, Visual Art and History. My origin is greek. I love most things to do with japan. I don't really watch tv, but I love movies. What else, ummm... I love coffee, and tea, my new bed, cooking (!!!), cleaning, my black pen, scarfs, MUSIC!!!... and you know... whatever else

I'm a kinda worldy guy who hasn't seen much of the world, but knows enough about it to know what i want from it. I'm pretty sociable and make friends in a flash. I have a lot of those, but i tend to spend a lot of my time alone as i desire my space and peace. I get up early, cause i get more done that way. I work in hospitality. Its easy money.

I have a twin sister, she is awesome. I have a huge family, (ii'm greek so that's kinda a given).

I'm not too keen to be a teacher. but i think it would be a great job, and plus i can take it with me pretty much anywhere i go. I'm looking into studying various forms of traditional eastern medicine such as acupuncture and chinese herbal medicine.

blah blah blah, enough about me... ummm i'm not sure what i'm looking for on here.... just to check it out i suppose.

lets talk hey?


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Adelaide, South Australia, Australia


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm not sure :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Folk Indie Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Jogging Walking