@iloveoregonboys is a 57 year old Gay Male from Portland, Oregon, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a happy healthy gay man out to live my life as I please, with or without anyone (preferably, WITH someone). Being a Gemini, I try to combine many of my "traits" into my own life without overindulging, adaptable & versatile; youthful & lively; cunning and inquisitive.
I'm affectionate, kind and generous to a fault, I'm a stickler for common courtesy and good manners.
I love cerebral challenges which is why I like to play word games and card games.
I love conversation of any kind, with just about anyone, I love novelties and the unusual, a variety in life, and always "on-the-go".
I love reading, usually alternating between two books at the same time.
I'm a big multi-tasker, I often have multiple projects going on at once, I don't like being tied down (this doesn't relate to relationships!).
More later,.......


General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Portland, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm not a superficial man, I want a person who is loving, caring, romantic, passionate and most of all independent.
I want a man to love, who will love me back without question.
I don't drink or smoke, or do drugs, I would hope that he would do, or, not do the same.
I don't expect him to totally adapt my identical lifestyle, I think that's boring! I want him to be free to be himself, and show me who the person that he is and not be ashamed of the past, to just move on in the future with me.
Additionally, I want a man who has no sexual hangups, to be free and willing to try new things in the relationship, to keep it fresh.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Running Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends




3 Favorites








Forest Hills