@impetuouslist is a 66 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love to cuddle and be cuddled. Love to have a kiss and love to love back to a man that can be responsive. I'm a classical pianist but I like all sorts of music. Love to go to a cafe for coffee and lunch and the occasional dinner. It's nice to get dressed up in a suite as well, but I'm happy with jeans and a tea shirt too. So I can be formal or casual. I love a nice glass of good wine or a gin and tonic with lime, but he wants a beer then let him. I'll have pate or smoked salmon and he can have a pie with tomato sauce. I think that that says it all really. I have never driven a car so I don't drive. I want to be loved and I'l give it back as well.


General details

Age 66
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a white caucasian man and I like Italians, Greeks, German - (with respect) I'm not into asian men. I want a decent fun loving person and someone who likes a home cooked meal, wants to go out to dinner once in a while. Actually I don't really ask for much at all. I don't drive a car, but that's not really important. If they want to know any more, then they can ask me. I like lovely things and lovely people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 31 - 49


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Music Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests


Sports interests

1 Friends