indmpmb

@indmpmb is a 32 year old Bisexual Male from Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

Introduction

Truth be told I'm a bi male and sometimes closet crossdresser, mid 20's looking for opportunities to network, make friends and find employment.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

I am looking to meet all kinds of people as friends, but preferably not extremely fem or very camp guys. I'm also looking for employment as I'm a masters level student, but am not too fussy about the type of job. A gay or bi boss would definitely be a bonus.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rugby Running Swimming Walking Weight Training