@inverfit is a 40 year old Gay Male from Inverness, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


young fit lad, looking for mades, dates and maybe more


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Inverness, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

looking for someone i can spend time with, have fun with and hopefully a relationship with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Windsurfing