ippypryde

@ippypryde is a 43 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey, i like to think of myself as an easy going, down to earth bloke. I dont judge i except the person for who they are and dont change them.
I love hanging with my friends and my family is huge so spend a lot of time with them.
I enjoy my work, and in spare time i enjoy the outdoors and drives away.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone pretty much as like minded as me.But different as well to keep it intereting. :) I like the boy next door attitude.
Not into girlie guys or bears.
Dont think life has to revolve around being gay or going out clubbing, take me to the local and i will be happy.
Believes romance isnt dead, it doesnt have to be all roses and shit but a sweet whisper or a kind word is just as nice.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Walking