isotonik21

@isotonik21 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Mark. I'm a PhD student in medicinal chemistry/structural biology. Basically, I assist the drug development process by way of figuring out the specific details of how drug molecules interact with their targets. It has its moments. When I'm not being a chemistry nerd, I'm usually being an electronic music nerd or a computer nerd. Yeah......that's about it.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Intellectual Loving Practical Romantic Serious Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone I can have a conversation with, cross over somewhere interest-wise, and could eventually call the one. It's a little ambitious, but hopefully, you're out there!

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Entertaining Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic House Techno

Sports interests