italiaboiy

@italiaboiy is a 42 year old Gay Male from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

gay male 34 5 8 tall slim dark hair and eyes,totally non scene,non smoker,non drugs,living in sheffield.looking for friends,fun,hopefully a relationship with guys of any age who are non scene,im very genuine,honest,friendly,gsoh.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

looking for fun friends and hopefully a relationship with someone non scene.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic House Pop Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests