italianman33us

@italianman33us is a 39 year old Bisexual Male from Spring, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

New to the area and looking for friends or more

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Spring, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Someone that will treat me as an equal.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Folk Garage Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Golf Gym Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Skiing Swimming Walking