itsmedb

@itsmedb is a 55 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm down to earth, easy going caring and defined/muscular built as I like sports and gym. I also like bars, cinema, love travel, music, and generally chilling out as I do have a demanding Mon to Fri job. Oh well it pays the bills.

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

Easy going caring person who enjoyes keeping fit, travel and is fairly outgoing. Looking for friendship with some fun that may lead to more

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars DIY Dining Out Gardening Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Pop Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Hiking Running Swimming Water Sports

5 Friends

Khan

Hay Mills, Birmingham

27

Just what you need

Kingstanding, Birmingham

29

MartUK

Kingstanding, Birmingham

21

dave

Shifnal, Shropshire

28

magic

Moseley, Birmingham

26

2 Favorites

Jake

West Ealing, Greater London

21

ajbrum1989

Birmingham

27