ivan87london

@ivan87london is a 29 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi guys I'm Ivan , I am 22's and i live in London , I love chatting , getting know with other people , fun , and , I hate time waster . . so be miles away from my profile if you are one of them .!!

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Well If I'd explained what I'm interest to or what I'm looking for , It would be so simple , isn't it ?
try to discover . . try to find out . . or simply try to get to know me better .!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Pilates Running Swimming Water Sports Windsurfing Yoga

1 Friends

handsomeone

Greater London

53