@j-d-w-88 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Peterborough, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there

Have to say I'm a bit rubbish at writing about myself. I found it easier to just write a list. So:

My general interests include:
- Going to the pub for beer and banter. I'll sometimes stumble into a club afterwards and 'dance', by which I mean shuffle awkwardly around the dance floor
- Going to the cinema. I enjoy comedies and random action films with lots of noise and explosions but no real underlying plot.
- Stand-up comedy nights are always great fun. Usually best to avoid the front row though.
- Eating out. I love Indian and Italian food. I'm also partial to the odd kebab!
- Watching sport; football and motor racing especially. I do play a bit of football too, though mainly just as a bit of a laugh with mates and also to work off the late-night kebabs.
- The Dave channel on TV. Are there any bad programmes on there? My other favourite TV shows would include Family Guy, which I have watched WAY too much of over the years, and the Big Bang Theory because it appeals to the nerd in me. I also enjoy the retro game shows on Challenge. Supermarket Sweep anyone?
- Quite interested in travelling. Haven't done anywhere near as much as I would have liked but there are loads of places I'd love to go and see!
- Writing nice, organised bullet-pointed lists

As for my dislikes, there are way too many of those to list here. Let's just say that I love a good rant!


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Peterborough, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Dining Out Movies Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Metal Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Jogging Running Snooker Pool