@j_karmichael is a 31 year old Gay Male from Charleston, West Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Not very good at this but, here goes. I'm 24, 170 lbs of pure evil lmao!!!!! Nah really, i'm not that bad. I'm the life of the party. Love to read, hike dance and party. I am also a female impersonator at the Broadway on the east end of Charleston. Just here to meet new, interesting people, and maybe find a little more : ). Well, that about sums it up. Any other questions just ask. Later.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Charleston, West Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy who can totally deal with me on every level that I can be on. I have had a lot of guys who have had issues with the drag queen thing. Well i'm here to tell ya, if you have an interest in me, get over it, cause i'm not quitting til i'm ready to. He also would need to be very down to earth and open minded and have plans for the future not just plan day by day.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Hiking Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Friends