jack

@jack_cambridge is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi new to all this just looking to chat, meet and get to know people and see where it goes.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who loves music is a big bonus as its a massive part of my life and must have a good sense of humour / be funny and just nice to be around.

Looks wise a fem guy with a similar build or smaller, no or very little body hair, longish hair, tattoos and piercings are nice too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Entertaining Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Blues Grunge Metal Rock Ska

Sports interests