@jacksback06 is a 50 year old Gay Male from Central Coast, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi im john im 37 gay n proud. I luv the outdorrs n the good thngs tht go with it.I am single i luv 2 go out clibing n partys. I hope 2 fined the right guy 1 day.


General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Central Coast, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

im looking 4 mr right, friends,dates n 1 night flings hehe

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance House RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Rock Climbing Surfing Swimming Water Sports

1 Friends


Sydney, Burwood