wallace2013

@jacksonville_wallace2013 is a 59 year old Gay Male from Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a Good Christian Catholic I enjoy helping people, as I recieve pleasure from giving! I am very kind caring and compassionate. I help and support strangers, I do not smoke but drink socially,I am gentle and easy going person, i do like to read and like holding hands when walking with my right one...

I am honest, caring, loving, romantic, humble, passionate,affectionate, loyal, faithful,. have ofbeat sense of humor love to laugh alot...I am down to earth i am young at heart, i do have alot of love in my heart to share with my right one....

I am not here for games, i do hate liar's and cheaters and i know some people are on here for games, cos they don,t really know what true love is.. true love is when you understand, believe, trust in each other and build a family.I do like treating everyone the way i wanted to be treated as. and i do like everyone not bec of who they are but bec of who i am when i am with them always....

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant High Maintenance Open Minded

Looking for

I would want my partner to love me as completely as I would love him and have the same sense of humour as me...want to share the time with you....without any games....just on real terms and then we will see where it will end up...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Jazz Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Swimming Weight Training

1 Friends

Chris

Meadowbrook Terrace, Clay

48