rahul

@jairampur-rahul is a 19 year old Bisexual Male from Jairampur, Orissa, India. He is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Jairampur, Orissa, India

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 20

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Martial Arts Running Skateboarding Tennis Volleyball Walking Wrestling Yoga