@jake54 is a 65 year old Bisexual Male from Northampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Casual.


hi. i'm bisexual and married.told her years ago but as she got upset, i never mentioned it again.
i'm late 50's but have been told i dont look it (must be my childish nature that keeps me young.lol)
I'm 6"2, overweight (137kg).

i work as a trucker on nights and was a biker too.


General details

Age 65
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Northampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to meet up with regularly for pleasure. what you might call
i'm open to suggestions.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Ice Skating Sailing Swimming Walking

1 Favorites