james1992

@james1992 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Maidstone, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi im james, im 21,im a fun loving guy just looking for friends, and hopefully maybe meet a nice guy i can go further with :) i love dancing, fitness and a new hobby of mine is fire poi! Im just your average 21 yr old lad, looking for my place in this jigsaw of a world!

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Maidstone, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

im looking for friends mainly, but if i met a guy i could go further with then that would be great. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Swimming Tennis Walking

3 Friends

LordRelentless

Eau Claire County

30

Key

Fremlin Walk, Kent

23

Graham21

Borough of Bury

27