james

@james_edinburgh is a 27 year old Gay Male from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm James, I'm a Textile designer based in Edinburgh, I love music and film and try to go to cinema as much as I can looking to make friends and have fun ;)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.8" (203 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

looking for gus to hang out with have fun and who knows

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Television

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests