jamesmatt

@jamesmatt is a 31 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Names James, im a down to earth guy. looking for love fun and everything else. no fakes no pretentious guys... just good old fun people

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

im looking for someone original someone that cares, loves life, looking to settle down.. and who i can love and be loved!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Rock Climbing Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Windsurfing Xtreme Sports

2 Friends

pete1401

Pretoria, City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality

40

BrettMartinz

Dongzikou

25