jason

@jason-halifax is a 43 year old Gay Male from Halifax, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I like script writing. I am very clean and fashionable, karaoke addict.
I like going to the gym I work at the RSPCA in Halifax, I also like to make jewellry and have a brilliant sense of humour, I am a family man with plenty of friends.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Halifax, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Somebody who is clean, prefferably clean shaven with a friendly personality and enjoys life to the full with a good sense of humour.
Looks aren't important as long as personality is nice.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Snooker Pool Walking

1 Friends

johnny

Accrington, Lancashire

51