@jay52891 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Oshawa, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 21 years old and live in Courtice, Ontario. I just finished my third year of university at Trent, majoring in psychology and just started my new job at Walmart which I am pretty excited about. It involves helping people and making them feel good which I am all about in my daily life whether it is family, friends or complete strangers. Probably most people would say I'm shy but coming out and being myself has resulted in me becoming more comfortable with myself and therefore resulting in the more outgoing side of me coming out. I enjoy travel. Probably my favourite place I have been was Amsterdam but London is also amazing. Other hobbies include bowling, building computers, goig to the movies, shopping and listening to music. My favourite movies are probably Hannibal and No Country For Old Men and I will pretty much listen to any music, screamo being the exception.

I am looking for a long-term relationship. Someone that treats me as an equal, is honest, caring and respectful is very important to me and I will show the same in return.

I look forward to hearing from you!


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oshawa, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for friends or a long-term relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Pop Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Hockey