@jayb211 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Hi guys,
I am a closeted gay male, that Is looking for a relationship. I am a second year college student and aspiring business major. I enjoy being with friends and making people happy. I believe that we've been given one life, and we should live to satisfy our own happiness, but in doing so bring the most happiness to others. I love the beach but have also traveled most of the United States and visited different European countries. Its safe to say I love travel and new experience. I'm definitely all about discovering myself in every moment, friendship, or any experience and embracing who I find myself to be all the more. :)
PS Sorry for no face picture, but I am willing to share it if I feel comfortable.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Hey guys,
So, Im looking for a simple, clean-cut, beautiful guy my age with blonde hair and light skin. I definitely am attracted to a guy that is emotionally in touch with his feelings, knows what he wants, and is confident in who he is. I'm a firm believer that there is nothing more attractive than confidence.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 19


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball